This site uses cookies: Find out more.

The Team

Guita Abidari Senior Executive Director
Relationship Manager
Elizabeth Anjorin Vice President
Jean-Pierre Aoun Co-Founder & Group Managing Partner
Tom Beadel Vice-President Client Service Specialist
Ashok Harish Bhudia Executive Director Client Service Specialist
Wael Charbel Executive Director Relationship Manager
Rose-Marie Evius Head of Compliance and Risk
Toby Williams FCA Group Financial Controller
Mihai Ghiorghies Vice President
Tarek P. Khlat Co-Founder & Group Chief Executive Officer
Stanislav Machula Associate Client Service Specialist
Agnieszka Majdanska Executive Director & Head of Russia and CEE Relationship Manager
Anna-Maria Maliszewska Associate Relationship Manager
Galen Murphy Director
Head of Investment Services (Asia)
Charlie O’Flaherty Partner Head of Digital Strategy & Distribution
Alpa Patel Associate
Indah Rani Business Operations Manager
Anna Rimbert-Valkevych Associate Client Service Specialist
Mark Sampson Associate Client Service Specialist
Manish Singh Chief Investment Officer
Nick Smith Partnerships Manager
Peter Stilli Executive Director
Relationship Manager
Yai Sukonthabhund Chief Executive Officer (Singapore)
Andy Tanoko Head of Development and Cloud Lead
Hanna Tantoco Head of Marketing